skip to main content

Girls Soccer

2016_SCHEDULE Card Icon2016 SCHEDULETop of Page

26-Feb Fri Rio Linda HS 5:00/7:00
1-Mar Tue Vacaville HS 5:00/7:00
3-Mar Thurs Foothill HS 5:00/7:00
7-Mar Mon West Campus HS 5:00/7:00
10-Mar Thurs Natomas HS 5:00/7:00
14-Mar Mon Franklin HS 5:00/3:30
16-Mar Wed Elk Grove HS 6:30/5:00
28-Mar Mon Pleasant Grove HS 5:00/ 3:30 
30-Mar Wed Montery Trail HS 6:30/ 5:00 
4-Apr Mon Sheldon HS 6:30/5:00
6-Apr Wed Davis HS 6:30/ 5:00
11-Apr Mon St. Francis 5:00/ 3:30
13-Apr Wed Franklin HS 6:30/5:00
18-Apr Mon Elk Grove HS 5:00/3:30
20-Apr Wed Pleasant Grove HS 6:30/ 5:00
25-Apr Mon Monterey Trail HS 7:30/ 6:00
22-Apr Wed Sheldon HS 5:00 / 3:30
2-May Mon Davis HS 6:30/5:00
4-May Wed St.Francis HS 6:30/5:00
 
Ana Torres #13 9th Grade
Landy Alvarez #11 9th Grade
Edith Garcia #7 9th Grade
Stephanie Aguirre #8 10th Grade
Kimberly Sanchez #16 9th Grade
Carmen Ayon #6 9th Grade
Promise Martel #33 10th Grade
Luzinda Enriquez #22 9th Grade
Christi Vue #4 9th Grade
Priscila Becerra #9 9th Grade
Miriam Alvarado #17 9th Grade
EvaMelina Ramirez #1 10th Grade
Jasmine Perez Lopez #10 10th Grade
Leilani Hernandez #18 9th Grade
Crystal Xiong #5 9th Grade
Selene Ramirez #14 9th Grade
 

COACHING_STAFF Card IconCOACHING STAFFTop of Page

Janae Johnson

Head Coach
916-566-3450

 

Jay Martinez

Head JV Coach
 
 
Principal: Darris Hinson
Athletic Director: Lynn Reed & Carl Reed
Head Coach: Janae Herren
Assistant: Jay Martinez, and Luis Rosales                                       
JV Coach:  Mong Vue