skip to main content

Counseling

learn_more_about_counseling_at_grant_union_high! Card Icon
learn more about counseling at grant union high!

Click HERE to visit our website.

 

Counseling_Calendar Card IconCounseling Calendar

COUNSELING_STAFF Card Icon
COUNSELING STAFF

Eugenia Washington-Johnson
Head Counselor             

Students with Last Names: Q - S
Ext.21474

eugenia.washington@twinriversusd.org

Carmen Herrera             

Students with Last Names: A - C

Ext. 21471

carmen.herrera@twinriversusd.org

Diep Doan                       

Students with Last Names: D - G

Ext. 21473

diep.doan@twinriversusd.org

Karlene Bittler                 

Students with Last Names: H - L

Ext. 21470

karlene.bittler@twinriversusd.org

Gloria Thao                     

Students with Last Names: M - P

Ext. 21468

gloria.thao@twinriversusd.org

Simone Brown               

Students with Last Names: T - Z

Ext. 21472

simone.brown@twinriversusd.org

Ruth Wingson               

Counseling Clerk

Ext. 21469

ruth.wingson@twinriversusd.org